8.07 Birthdays and More Birthdays!

We’re back on another date with the Riley’s. Jane is busting a move, making people faint. Clearly.

She chooses then to go outside and take a nap on the bench. Okay… then. Your choice.

When she gets up, she changes into her space dress (which I’m pretty sure is her party wear?) and heads to a local park. She meets up with her half-sister Clarisa there. It looks like they’re chatting, but they’re actually not.

Sofia stalks Jane, once again. Or is it Maria? They had slightly different faces, if I remember them correctly. I know Maria was evil though.

Once she gets home, her kids try to fight over the desk to do homework on. Pretty sure Zoe is quickest though.

Yeah, she was speedy.

Baby #3 got banished to the kitchen. Pretty sure Baby#2 went to the teen bedroom.

Nope, she went into her mother’s bedroom to get help with her homework. Fair play, kid.

Emmie, as you can see, still has her lesbian rainbow tail. Funny how I didn’t even know she was gonna be a lesbian and it just… happened that way.

Then because it was their first day to school (or Zoe’s… second or third week), the girls get stuck with their afterschool projects. Jane helps Baby#2 and Zoe is helped by Skyla.

Oh! Wait, nevermind! Jane is getting abducted! Bye Jane!

Whenever she gets home (questionable, really), she lights herself on fire. Jane, you dummy.

It was all to bake a cake for Zoe, you see. Happy birthday, Zoe! Don’t light yourself on fire too!

Luckily, she does not catch on fire, and I remember her birthmark. Here she is, post-makeover. I don’t know why I took a picture of her at this angle.

Zoe: Because you’re brainless.

The laundry baskets are all full so I’m piling the laundry in the laundry room, as so. They can still get around it, luckily.

See? Old lady got around it just fine.

Baby #2 and #3 work on homework together, chatting happily. I always try to cancel it though. I’m just not quick enough.

Jane is down painting in her PJs. This is becoming a usual thing for her.

She attempts to use her physic abilities to mix up her salad. If thats what shes making. I never know. She does make a lot of dishes.

Oh no, it was a holiday meal. The… havestfest one? I’m not sure. I think its fall.

Jane talks her wife’s ear off, sharing a funny story with her.

Jane may be naked, but I always sense a good photo-op.

She meditates, instead of her mother. Too bad, her mother was glowing before.

Zoe gets in the hot tub with… one of her aunts. Sofia? Maria? I can never tell, they both have short hair. Their hair i really glitched though. Mut be a bad piece of cc.

Jane is looking a little big. Is she pregnant? Couldn’t be… But she did get abducted the other night. It an alien pregnancy… Jesus Christ.

Jane visit the spice festival and she is pregnant. I can tell by the walk and everything.

Jane grab a plate of spicy curry and tries it.

Then she remembers to check in – netting like 200k more follower.

Jane eat a hamburger because she till hungry after the fact.

Then she smoke some… juice or whatever the game-friendly term is, and fall asleep.

Whoa, I actually caught her belly sparkle!

Jane: I’m pregnant will an alien baby! Ye!

Not really something you should be excited about, but okay.

Zoe decide to work on her fitness skill next to her mother. Her biological mother, that is. Jane may be her other mother, but sometime I forget it lol

I remember that it spooky day though! o everyone get into costume!

Skla i an atronught! Jane is a pizza girl lol

Emmie is a cheerleader. And she look pretty cute in her cotume.

And Carolyn is a maid! I didn’t know what to make her, but I think it was a good choice.

Jane work more on her Gourmet Cooking skill. She’ almost at level 5, I think!

Then, of course, he goes and make a pizza… There’ perfectly good food on the counter, you know!

Another look at her glowing tummy. It happening more often now, but the baby should be ready to be born any moment!

Wait, now you’re making a pizza? WTF?

Jane, honey, what’ wrong?

Jane: Labor pain. Again.

Oh, you better hurry then.

I hould tell you guy now, I made a plan. If the baby i a girl, we’ll keep her. If they’re a boy, we end them back to their homeworld lol

And they’re… a girl! We’re keeping her (for the kid vote, of course!) he’ named Victoria, for a president I currently can’t remember too much about.

Annnnd it’ baby #3′ birthday! Happy birthday baby #3!

Baby #3: That’s seriously what you’re going with?

Shush and enjoy your cake, you gremlin!

Gremlin #3 pre-makeover

Gremlin #3 pot makeover. he’ very pretty if a do say so myself!

Anyway, I’m so sorry for any mistakes in the writing of this post. I tried to get them all, but I may have missed some. My s key was stuck and I couldn’t use it. But, clearly now I can! I hope you enjoyed the chapter. Please leave a like if you did!

Leave a comment